lx7

It’s good to be back with you again. After a lot of baby sitting, and driving through about fifteen counties this winter helping a friend deliver diesel parts to people, I am ready to sit in my comfortable chair for a while. I just received a new Panasonic lx7 camera. I took it out a couple of times, trying to get used to it. It has a 1.4 lens and is a very fast camera, and looks like it can take photos in very low light, which I’m going to appreciate a lot. Every thing is laid out nicely, front to back and easily accessible. If there is one out there that is already using this camera, I’m open to all tips and tricks or just anything that you would like to share, I’d be really thankful. My wife and I are going to South Carolina this spring to do some photography. I already have a Panasonic fz18 which has a lot of zoom for the birds, so between both cameras I think I’ve got all the bases covered. Thanks again for your support and Be Blessed and Remain a Blessing.ImageImage

This entry was posted in photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

