Positions

Driving to the park today, the thought came to me that I needed to improve my photos. To do that, I knew I needed to look around and get in better positions. I do this when I go hunting, and I know the same process will work for the camera. I now think about light, background, food, water, and the wind direction. This year my desire is to get the best shots possible. So it is in our spiritual walk, to be the best we can be each day. In the every day walk of life we need to be in the best position possible to hear and be touched by heaven. To do this we read, pray, witness and obey, and wait upon the Holy Spirit to guide us. We are emissaries of the Lord Jesus Christ, to be His love, comfort, and a healing hand for those hurting in this world today. May the position of our heart be so, that we will be in the right place at the right time. He, God, makes the appointments, and we need to be on time so we don’t miss our assignment. Be Blessed and Remain a Blessing.Image

This entry was posted in photography. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Positions

  1. Gloria Boggess says:

    LOVE the chickadee…….I think it is. GOOD one about positioning well. God bless you both!

Leave a Reply

