Gifts and Miracles

At church tonight I was talking to a young friend of mine and somehow miracles came up. I mentioned that not only have I seen a miracle but have  been a part of all the gifts working in my life. Now, this is not a boast, but only making a statement, because there is only one I can boast in and that is the Lord Jesus Christ. Without Jesus and His Holy Spirit working in and through our lives, we can do nothing. I see miracles everyday – how? I see a miracle in a leaf, a flower and even a bee, or the beauty of a glorious sunset. Each new day is a gift, and a miracle is being able to see everything fresh and brand new every- where we look. Let’s take our eyes off ourselves and our wants and needs in our little world, and begin to see the world God has created and the beauty and splendor of it all. A lot of our problems will grow smaller and some will even disappear as we draw near to Him. Be still my soul and know that He is God. Be blessed and Remain a Blessing.Image

This entry was posted in photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

