In The Midst part 2

I’m up early, trying to push daylight forward so I can get a good start down the path. Dawn is breaking and it’s going to be a beautiful day. Already, it is completely different than yesterday, I see the crow flying over, the sound of a grey squirrel barking out his call, that all is well and he is hungry. Only thing missing is the wild turkey, I’ve not heard any gobbling or seen any place where they have been scratching in the leaves. As I’m walking, I can hear the scurrying of a chipmunk in the leaves, and hear the gentle gurgling of a small stream nearby. Yes! it is a great day, and I am blessed to live in a land where any of us can roam the land with complete freedom, I hope we never take our freedom for granted. The sky is turning a brilliant blue, and all I can say is Hallelujah! Lead on King Eternal, and I will follow. He is the essence of all knowledge and wisdom, so we must follow Him closely to learn His life lessons. He can take us all the way through. Be Blessed and Remain a Blessing.Image

This entry was posted in photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to In The Midst part 2

  1. GloriB says:

    We are still in Texas) great trip~ lovely botanical garden) ~Huntsville) Alabama~ thought of you two~ hugs to both from us!

Leave a Reply

