In The Beginning or Once Upon A Time chapter 2

Well God has finished putting together my DNA. Now I want to introduce you to my parents who were intrusted for my safe keeping and to teach me the way of the cross and the value of having a prayer life. My mom and dad have shown me how to love and also to forgive. Dad helped me to learn the way of the forest and the use of a good weapon. I miss them both dearly, for they have already made their journey complete and are enjoying the love of Christ first hand. They finished the race of life, knowing that I am now walking with Jesus. I must honor my God the best I can and honor mom and dad and family the best I can. Give honor where honor is due. Love much and forgive always. Give all your best, as Christ gave His all for us. This is the high calling in Christ, to give Him all your heart, soul and mind, and love everybody as you have been loved. Drink deep from His heavenly presence, that the nectar of God’s sweet aroma will draw others to Him. Give Him all the praise and continue to be a blessing.

This entry was posted in photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

