Who Do You Please

The other day I met an old friend and he asked, “What have you been doing since I saw you last?” I told him I started writing a blog. “A blog, what are you doing writing a blog?” I replied that the Lord told me to write a blog. I might not be the best writer in the world, but the Lord must have a reason for me to write. If it’s only for the Lord and me, then that’s good enough. If it pleases my Lord then I am happy. Of course hearing from some of these precious people from around the world is great. If I can help one person to know Christ, it’s worth it all. Maybe the Lord is wanting to challenge someone to walk with Him. Are you reading this? Has the Lord called you to a prayer life, or have you left your calling? If so, pick it up again. God still loves you and wants the best for you. He is still calling one and all to Himself. So if this is one of the reasons I’m to write this blog, well I guess I will keep on trying to write for Him until He tells me to stop. Be Blessed and Remain a Blessing.

This entry was posted in photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

