A Rich Man

As I sit and look out over the mountains and the shadowed valleys, a peace fills my heart. I listen to the whispering sound of trees talking back and forth with the clapping of their hands (or leaves) as a soft wind blows upon them. I  smell the forest and the good earth within itself.

I could search the world over and find nothing so splendid as the place I’m sitting, and it’s all free from God’s great hand. Simple? Yes! It is unto such simple men that God reveals His beauty that some seem to pass over. I am a simple man, but I believe I am one of the richest men on this great Earth.

Having a family, the forest and the peace of God, what more could a rich man want. Find the peace and place God has designed for you, and in that place is where your treasure lies. Be Blessed and Remain a Blessing.

This entry was posted in photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

