Imprisoned People

Lord, you have laid in my heart and mind the imprisoned people of this world. Everywhere my Lord, my people are shackled and chained by their doubts, fears,  pain, and scars they bare on their souls. I bind the powers of hell, and lying, deceiving spirits in  the name of Jesus. The Lord rebuke you Satan, and I command the people be loosed and what you have stolen, be restored. I pray Father, the leaders of the nations be humbled and bow to the convicting power of the Holy Spirit. Father, forgive them, for they have been seduced by deceiving spirits. Pour upon the nations the holy anointing, convicting all people of their sins and the sin that so easily holds them. Loose and save those that would be saved, and fill these with the Holy Spirit, that they will be your witness and speak your word with great power, searching every heart. I give you thanks, glory and praise for receiving me into your presence, and I plead the precious blood of Jesus over this prayer. In the name of Jesus, AMEN!

This entry was posted in Essence of Prayer and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

