Words Of Reason

Words Of Reason
“My Lord, Let the words from my mouth an the meditations of my heart be acceptable in thy site.” Father , before I would speak,put a guard on my lips and a tight rein upon my tongue, before it would land my ship upon the rocks. ” To many times we all lose control and cause a mighty tempest to brew up a storm that creates havoc. “Lord, help us to bridle our emotions, and allow your love to cover all in the Spirit of humility and forgiveness. Help us to create an atmosphere of peace that we can all learn to submit to one another, esteeming each other in the love of God.” May peace be unto my brothers and sisters and dwell together in Jesus name. Amen so be it.

About praynman

Minister of prayer, husband, grandfather,friend, sportsman, competitive shooter, and likes photography.
This entry was posted in Essence of Prayer. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Words Of Reason

  1. Rob Keister says:

    Yes Lord! rk

Leave a comment