The Heart Knows It’s Master

The Heart Knows It’s Master
Glory to God in the highest, and on Earth, peace unto all who are seeking it with a fervent heart will find it within the heart. I sit in the late hour awaiting love to silently move within every fiber of my being. He’s coming across the threshold of my heart, knowing that I have prepared a place for His visitation. It is called the place of communion where Father and His child can share in a room that’s made holy by His presence. Listen! I hear His voice and my heart is moved within me. My ears have awaken at the sound, and are alert, my eyes are opened wide to catch a glimpse knowing that the eyes of my heart look by faith. I finally take a breath not realizing I had stopped breathing in anticipation to hear what is on His heart. Oh! I wish I could relate what is happening in my heart, that is transforming me as we wait In silence together as our two hearts commune. Words are not needed. He’s gone! Just as quietly as He came, He left. We had fellowship together and that was enough, knowing we would meet again if not here, in His home. He is preparing a place for each one of us, knowing what each one needs and we will know our home as we will know each one. There will be no stranger there, and as we know, we also will be known. Let’s honor Him here with the words from our lips and the meditations in our heart be exceptible in His sight. Be Blessed.

About praynman

Minister of prayer, husband, grandfather,friend, sportsman, competitive shooter, and likes photography.
This entry was posted in Essence of Prayer. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to The Heart Knows It’s Master

  1. Rob Keister says:

    I will wait! rk

Leave a comment